Donnie Darko: The Tangent Universe


Donnie Darko Soundtrack Disc 1

  1. "Never Tear Us Apart" by INXS
  2. "Head Over Heels" by Tears for Fears
  3. "Under the Milky Way" by The Church
  4. "Lucid Memory" by Sam Bauer and Gerard Bauer
  5. "Lucid Assembly" by Gerard Bauer and Mike Bauer
  6. "Ave Maria" by Giulio Caccini and Paul Pritchard
  7. "For Whom the Bell Tolls" by Steve Baker and Carmen Daye
  8. "Show Me (Part 1)" by Quito Colayco and Tony Hertz
  9. "Notorious" by Duran Duran
  10. "Stay" by Oingo Boingo
  11. "Love Will Tear Us Apart" by Joy Division
  12. "The Killing Moon" by Echo & the Bunnymen

Disc 2

All songs written and performed by Michael Andrews except "Mad World" (written by Roland Orzabal; performed by Gary Jules and Michael Andrews).

  1. Carpathian Ridge
  2. The Tangent Universe
  3. The Artifact and Living
  4. "Middlesex Times
  5. Manipulated Living
  6. Philosophy of Time Travel
  7. Liquid Spear Waltz
  8. Gretchen Ross
  9. Burn It to the Ground
  10. Slipping Away
  11. Rosie Darko
  12. Cellar Door
  13. Ensurance Trap
  14. Waltz in the 4th Dimension
  15. Time Travel
  16. Did You Know Him?
  17. Mad World
  18. Mad World (Alternate Mix)